Radio Flyer Garden Cruiser

New VIP Party Button-001

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

As we were driving down a highway past a stale development site surrounded by seven foot fence with an unkempt and overgrown interior. But I saw a flash of red metal. We drove back and found a gap in the fence.

  It had rust on the chrome, but otherwise I was thrilled once I saw the classic lines of this steel framed child’s bicycle. It is going to the police station tomorrow – I fear some frantic mother is struggling to explain to her child that there are people who will help themselves to your bicycle if you leave it outside the fence.

But while I have it, I think I’ll just hang from the handlebars my antique Red Rose Lard tin filled with red geraniums.

2 thoughts on “Radio Flyer Garden Cruiser

Leave a Reply

