Antique Butter Box End Table

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have a great fondness for primitive Canadiana (which is often impossible to tell apart from primitive Americana).

 This antique pine butter box came to me already repurposed as an end or side table.  (excuse the wet – It rained for about 5 minutes just as I was getting my camera out).

  Pine is nice and light so it is easy to drag this little sweetheart around as I chase the sun or flee rain.

 The top was damaged beyond repair,  so it was flipped upside down, 1″ x 1″s were nailed in each corner and voila!

I’ll be sharing at:

One thought on “Antique Butter Box End Table

Leave a Reply

